

## Composition of CSR Committee: (position effective 18th January 2024)

The Composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Harsha Viji (DIN:00602484)	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)
Gary Lee Crist (DIN: 00942109)	Member (Non-Executive Director)
A V Girijakumar (DIN: 02921377)	Member (Independent Director)
Amit S Ganorkar (DIN: 07889158)	Member (Managing Director)